• Home
  • Archive by category "Our Inspiration"

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay

  • Posted: December 25, 2019
  • 0

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay was the leader of the Bharatiya Jana Sangh from 1953 to 1968. A profound philosopher, organiser par excellence and a leader who maintained the highest standards of personal integrity, he has been the source of ideological guidance and moral inspiration for the BJP since its inception. His treatise Integral Humanism, which is …

Read Details

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee

  • Posted: December 24, 2019
  • 2

Former Prime Minister of India Shri Vajpayee was the Prime Minister of India from May 16-31, 1996, and then again from March 19, 1998 to May 13, 2004. With his swearing-in as Prime Minister after the parliamentary election of October 1999, he became the first and only person since Jawaharlal Nehru to occupy the office …

Read Details